Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Launch Party: FYA Online Learning Community

February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

fya-network-logo

 WHAT: Launch Party:

FYA Online Learning Community 

 WHEN: FEBRAURY 22nd, 2017

11:00am HT| 1:00pm PT| 2:00pm MT| 3:00pm CT| 4:00pm ET

 WHERE: TBD
**Please visit this page or our Facebook for event updates**
 WHO: FYA staff
 WHY: Learn about our new online learning hub of tools, resources, and ways to connect directly with Network Partners using discussion forums, calendars, and Partner Networking spaces!

 

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm