Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

22 Feb

Launch Party: FYA Online Learning Community

 WHAT: Launch Party: FYA Online Learning Community   WHEN: FEBRAURY 22nd, 2017 11:00am HT| 1:00pm PT| 2:00pm MT| 3:00pm CT| 4:00pm ET  WHERE: TBD **Please visit this page or our Facebook for event updates**  WHO: FYA staff  WHY: Learn about our new online learning hub of tools, resources, and ways to connect directly with Network Partners using discussion forums, calendars, and Partner Networking spaces!  

1 Mar

FYA Hot Topic – Foster Youth Voice in Trump Administration

           WHAT: HOT TOPIC WEBINAR Foster Youth Voice in a Trump Administration: what it means for foster youth organizing in your hometowns, at the statehouse, and in DC. In this webinar, you’ll learn more about what’s up in DC, break down what it might mean for foster youth, and hear how foster youth leaders are taking action and staying ahead of the game. Foster Youth in Action has brought together youth leaders, professional advocates, and policy…